2019 AFCON: Aliou Cisse unveiled the 25 men squad

Senegal Coach Aliou Cisse, on Friday unveiled the list of th e25 men squad for the upcoming Afirican Cup Of Nations billed for Egypt from 21 juin to 19 July 2019.
The list is marked by the comeback of Rennes goal keeper Abdoulaye Diallo, Valenciennes defender Saliou Ciss,and Bursaspor striker Henri Saivet.
The team will start their training camp on 4 June à Saly portudal (Senegal) before joining Spain on 8 June. On 14 June, they will fly to Ismaïlia (Egypt) where they will be based during the AFCON.

Below the 25 men squad
Goal keepers : Édouard Mendy, Alfred Gomis, Abdoulaye Diallo
Defenders : Kalidou Koulibaly, Lamine Gassama, Youssouf Sabaly, Salif Sané, Moussa Wagué, Pape Abdou Cissé, Saliou Ciss, Cheikhou Kouyaté
Midfielders : Idrissa Gana Guèye, Alfred Ndiaye, Krépin Diatta, Pape Alioune Ndiaye, Sidy Sarr, Henri Saivet
Strikers : Diao Keïta Baldé, Ismaïla Sarr, Moussa Konaté, Sadio Mané, Mbaye Hamady Niang, Mbaye Diagne, Santy Ngom, Sada Thioub.